About Us

The Graduate School Team

 

Associate Dean (Personal Development)

Professor Cecilia Cheng

 

Professor Cecilia Cheng
Professor
Department of Psychology
Faculty of Social Sciences
Tel.:
3917 4224 / 2559 7321    Email:  gradsch@hku.hk

 

 

Associate Dean (Innovation & Career Development)

Professor Barbara P. Chan

Professor Barbara P. Chan 
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering
Tel.: 3917 2632 / 2559 7321    Email: gradsch@hku.hk

 

 

 

 

Associate Dean (Internationalisation & Partnership)

Professor Jin

 

Professor Dong-Yan Jin 
Clara and Lawrence Fok Professor in Precision Medicine 
School of Biomedical Sciences
Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine
Tel.: 3917 9491 / 2559 7321    Email: gradsch@hku.hk

 

Programme Director

Dr W.L. Tsang

 

 

 

Dr Wai Lan Tsang 
Graduate School
Tel: 2559 7298    Email: tsangwl@hku.hk

Administrative Staff

Senior Assistant Registrar
Mrs Betty M.W. Tsui
Tel: 2548 9569    Email: bymwtsui@hku.hk

 

Secretary to Senior Assistant Registrar
Ms Eppie Chan 
Tel: 2559 3306     Email: wychan@hku.hk 

Secretary to Dean
Ms Erica Lau
Tel: 2859 2559     Email: erica.lau@hku.hk

 

Administrative Assistants
Ms Penny Au Yeung
Tel: 2857 3441     Email: pennyay@hku.hk 

Ms Ada Chan 
Tel: 2559 7308     Email: adacwc@hku.hk 

Ms Tracy Cheung 
Tel: 2857 2160     Email: tracy-cheung@hku.hk 

Miss Anna Wong
Tel: 2517 6382     Email: annaw@hku.hk

 

Executive Officers
Miss Pauline Chan
Tel: 2546 7435     Email: cpauline@hku.hk 

Miss Adonia Lau
Tel: 2548 7255     Email: adonialau@hku.hk 

Miss Stephanie Leung 
Tel: 2858 3597     Email: stephanie.leung@hku.hk 

Miss Celia Wong
Tel: 2548 0367     Email: celiawong@hku.hk 

Miss Janice Yip
Tel: 2515 9420     Email: janyipyc@hku.hk 



Executive Assistants 
Miss Cammy Chan
Tel: 2548  0429     Email: ccsmchan@hku.hk

Miss Amber Fung
Tel: 2367  5792     Email: amberf@hku.hk

Ms Jenny Na
Tel: 2548  0231     Email: jennyna@hku.hk

Ms Emily Ng
Tel: 2546 3798     Email: emilynln@hku.hk

Ms Linda Ng
Tel: 2803 7713     Email: lindawy@hku.hk

Miss Lain Wong
Tel: 2559 7321     Email: lainwong@hku.hk